HOME | CONTACT US
 
   FR | NL
Profile & References
Business Cases
 
 
 
WASLET customers are generally long term customers. Many have been working with us for over 15 years. These are companies of all sizes, operating mainly in the world of finance, services, pharmaceuticals and industry.

Our customers use our reliable infrastructure and organisation so that they can focus on running and expanding their own businesses. All of our customers benefit from tailor-made services, solutions and expertise.

All of our dedicated sales and technical account managers handle a limited number of customers so that they can provide a personalised approach.

We have successfully implemented projects relating to Server & Storage, Security, Network Infrastructure and Printing & Scanning Solutions.

In adhering to the guiding principle of a process based on quality, WASLET manages all of its projects successfully, whatever the size of the customer. The following customer list reflects this long-term and successful relationship.

Some references

ACCUEIL | NOUS CONTACTER
 
   EN | NL
Profil & Références
Témoignages
 
 
 
Les clients de WASLET sont généralement au cœur d’une relation à long terme. Nombre d’entre eux travaillent avec nous depuis plus de 15 ans. Nous mettons notre expertise au service de sociétés de toutes tailles, opérant principalement dans les secteurs pharmaceutiques et financiers, ou encore l’industrie ou les services.

Nos clients apprécient la fiabilité de notre infrastructure et de notre organisation, ce qui leur permet de se consacrer entièrement à la conduite et à l’expansion de leurs affaires. Tous nos clients bénéficient de nos services et solutions sur mesure, et de notre expertise.

Nos responsables commerciaux et nos consultants traitent chacun un nombre limité de clients afin de pouvoir leur garantir l’approche la plus personnalisée possible.

Nous déployons avec succès des projets dans le domaine du stockage de données, de la sécurité, de l’infrastructure réseau, ou encore de l’impression et de la numérisation.

Fidèle en toutes circonstances au principe directeur d’une démarche basée sur la qualité, WASLET gère tous ses projets avec brio, quelle que soit la taille de l’entreprise cliente. La liste des références qui suit reflète cette relation fructueuse et durable.

Quelques références